مقدمة

تتوافر السياسة المنصوص عليها أدناه باللغة الإنجليزية حصراً لتجنب أي سوء تفسير ناجم عن ترجمة اللغة. وفي حال لزم الأمر، يرجى طلب المشورة المناسبة أو عدم استخدام هذا الموقع من فضلك.

نحن نحترم خصوصية كل مستخدم "ذا الموقع (المشار إليه باسم ""أنت"" أو ""المستخدم"") سواء كنت ما تزال في بداية بحثك أو سبق لك أن زرت موقعنا.

ويمنحك بيان الخصوصية هذا معلومات معينة حول الآلية التي نستخدمها لحماية خصوصيتك، واستخدام المعلومات التي تم تجميعها، وحماية معلوماتك الشخصية (في حال تم استخدامها أو توفيرها).

إن استخدامك "ذا الموقع يعني أنك وافقت على بيان الخصوصية هذا. أما في حال عدم موافقتك على بيان الخصوصية، يرجى عدم استخدام الموقع.

نحتفظ بحق تعديل هذا البيان في أي وقت عبر نشر إشعار على الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع (إذا رأينا ذلك مناسباً، فقد نوفر أيضاً إشعاراً إضافياً بالتغييرات المهمة). ويعني استخدامك للموقع بعد تاريخ آخر تعديل مدرج في بداية بيان الخصوصية موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات الخصوصية للمواقع الأخرى، ونعلن صراحة إخلاء مسؤوليتنا عن إجراءات تلك المواقع بما فيها الإجراءات المتعلقة باستخدام وكشف المعلومات الشخصية من قبل تلك الأطراف الثالثة.

مواقع الخوادم

تتم استضافة هذا الموقع على خوادم موجودة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ وعليه، يخضع الموقع لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وإذا كنت موجوداً خارج الإمارات، يجب أن تلتزم باستخدام الموقع وفقاً لبيان الخصوصية هذا والقوانين المرعية في دولة الإمارات.

نطاق بيان الخصوصية

ينطبق بيان الخصوصية هذا على استخدامك "ذا الموقع حصراً.

جمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية

نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية منك فقط عند تسجيلك الدخول طوعاً للحصول على خدمات أو معلومات معينة، بما في ذلك: طلب إيجاد عقار ما، أو إدراج عقارك، أو إيجاد شريك مبيعات.

طلب التواصل معنا

التواصل معنا

في حال اتصلت بنا، نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الاسم والعنوان ورقم ا"اتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني)، والتي يتم الاحتفاظ بها أو إحالتها إلى شريكنا أو شريك المبيعات وفقاً لطبيعة استفسارك.

وإذا كنت تبحث عن عقار أو شريك مبيعات، تتم إحالة معلوماتك الشخصية إلى شريكنا أو شريك المبيعات. وفي حال كان استفسارك أو شكواك يتطلب رداً منا، تتم إحالته إلى القسم المناسب للبحث والرد.

لا نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها بأي طريقة أخرى غير المنصوص عليها.

المعلومات غير الشخصية

نقوم بجمع معلومات حول كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا (المعلومات غير الشخصية)حتى وإن لم ترسل إلينا أي معلومات شخصية بشأنك. ولا يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات لتحديد هويتك وهي مشروحة بالتفصيل فيما يلي:

على غرار العديد من المواقع، نحصل على معلومات غير شخصية مثل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت، نوع المتصفح، واسم مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك، ومعلومات حول الصفحات السابقة التي زارها المستخدم قبل الوصول إلى موقعنا، وما هي الصفحات التي يزورها المستخدم، وترتيب تلك الصفحات، ومقدار الوقت الذي يمضيه في كل منها. ويزودنا البائعون بخدماتهم عبر إرسال ملف تعريف ارتباط لجمع هذه المعلومات وتصنيفها وإرسال تقرير إلينا.

استخدام المعلومات غير الشخصية

نحن نستخدم المعلومات غير الشخصية لتخصيص الإعلانات والمحتوى الذي تشاهده، وكذلك تحسين خدماتنا، وإجراء الأبحاث، وتقديم تقارير مجمّعة وغير محددة ا"وية للمدققين الداخليين والأطراف الثالثة.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف بيانات صغير يتضمن غالباً معرفاً فريداً غير محدد ا"وية يتم إرسا" من حاسوب أحد المواقع ويُخزن في محرك الأقراص الصلبة على جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك. ويمكن للموقع الإلكتروني إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط الخاص به إلى متصفحك في حال كانت إعدادات المتصفح تسمح بذلك، ولكن (لحماية خصوصيتك) يسمح متصفحك للموقع الإلكتروني بالوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي أرس"ا فقط وليس ملفات تعريف الارتباط المرسلة إليك من مواقع أخرى.

ويمكنك تهيئة متصفحك لقبول أو رفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو إبلاغك عند إرسال هذه الملفات (نظراً لاختلاف كل متصفح تحقق من قائمة ""مساعدة"" في متصفحك لمعرفة كيفية تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط). ويمكنك إعادة ضبط متصفحك لرفض جميع هذه الملفات أو إبلاغك عند إرسا"ا. ولكن عند رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط فإن بعض أجزاء الموقع لن تعمل كما ينبغي، أو قد لا يزودك بالخدمات أو المعلومات التي تطلبها. على سبيل المثال، بدون ملفات تعريف الارتباط لن نتمكن من تزويدك بعمليات البحث التي طلبت حفظها.

استخدام المعلومات المرتبطة بأطراف ثالثة

نحتفظ بحق تبادل معلوماتك الشخصية مع شركاتنا الفرعية وشركاء التسويق بالحدود المسموح بها قانوناً، وذلك من أجل الوفاء بالتزاماتنا لتوفير خدمات متكاملة في مجال الوساطة العقارية. ونقوم بتبادل معلوماتك الشخصية في ظل الظروف التالية:

يمكن للبائعين من أطراف ثالثة ممن نتعاون معهم لتوفير خدماتنا نيابةً عنا - مثل الضيافة والدعم وتطوير المواقع الإلكترونية - الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية بعد موافقتهم على عدم الإفصاح عن المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها لأي غرض غير تقديم الخدمات المطلوبة.

قد نتعرض لظروف خاصة يتعين علينا خلا"ا الإفصاح واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية وغير الشخصية مثل تنفيذ بيان الخصوصية أو أي جزء آخر من شروط الاستخدام، وحماية ممتلكاتنا أو حقوقنا؛ أو ضمان سلامة أي شخص؛ أو للتحقيق أو منع أو اتخاذ إجراء بشأن الأنشطة الخاطئة وغير المشروعة؛ أو القيام بعملية دمج مع جهة أخرى، أو بيع وتحويل بعض أو جميع أصولنا، أو أي معاملات مماثلة؛ أو لأسباب أخرى نحددها بحسن نية وتعتبر ضرورية وملائمة ومطلوبة بموجب القانون كما في حالات الرد على مذكرات الاستدعاء وأوامر المحاكم وأي إجراءات قانونية أو إدارية أخرى.

ونؤكد عدم مسؤوليتنا عن ممارسات الخصوصية لتلك المواقع الأخرى، كما نخلي مسؤوليتنا صراحةً عن إجراءاتها بما في ذلك تلك المتعلقة باستخدام والكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية من قبل تلك الأطراف الثالثة.

وتحافظ خدمة الاستضافة لدينا على أنظمتها وفقاً لمعايير منطقية تهدف إلى ضمان أمن معلومات العملاء بصورة سليمة من الوصول غير المصرح به، والتلاعب العرضي أو المتعمد، والفقدان. ومع ذلك، من غير الممكن ضمان أمن نقل البيانات عبر شبكة الإنترنت بنسبة 100%، وبالتالي فإن استخدامك للموقع يقع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

الأطفال

هذا الموقع ليس موجهاً للأطفال دون 13 عاماً، ونحن لا نقوم بجمع أي معلوماتٍ من الأطفال عمداً بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية. قانون حقوق الخصوصية والجرائم الإلكترونية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تعتبر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة اليوم إحدى الدول الرائدة عالمياً في الحفاظ على خصوصية البيانات على شبكة الانترنت وحماية ا"وية الرقمية للفرد من خلال قوانين ولوائح صارمة، وعقوبات مالية كبيرة، وأحكاماً بالسجن، بالإضافة إلى ترحيل الأجانب المدانين بأي جريمة إلكترونية بموجب القانون.

ودعماً لمساعي الدولة الرامية إلى تطبيق ""الحوكمة الذكية"" بنجاح والحفاظ على تجارة إلكترونية آمنة وموثوقة، تقدم شركة ""بروف"" الأدلة والنصائح بصورة منتظمة لموظفيها، ومستشاري العقارات، وشركاء الأعمال، والشركات التابعة، وشركاء المبيعات، والعملاء بشأن آلية العمل على المسائل المشمولة بالقانون الخاص بالجرائم الإلكترونية وحقوق الخصوصية في دولة الإمارات.

شاهد الجلسةالحوارية حول النتائج

شاهد فريق خبرائنا أثناء مناقشة النتائج الرئيسية لاستطلاع أصداء بيرسون- مارستيلر لرأي الشباب العربي 2017. وتتناول هذه النقاشات القضايا الساخنة التي تواجه الشباب اليوم مثل الافتقار إلى فرص العمل والتهديدات التي يفرضها التطرف.

تابع/شارك/سجل إعجابك Google+
العودة إلى الأعلى

Introduction

The policy set forth below is provided in English only to avoid any misinterpretations caused by a language translation. If necessary, please seek the proper advice, or please do not use this website.

We respect the privacy of each user of the Site (referred to as "you" or "a user"), whether you are just beginning your real estate search or have previously visited our Site.

This Privacy Statement gives you specific information about how we protect your privacy, how we use aggregated information, and how we treat your Personal Information (if applied or provided).

BY USING THE SITE, YOU SIGNIFY YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT, YOU CANNOT USE THE SITE.

We reserve the right to modify this Statement at any time by posting a notice on the Site's homepage (if we consider it appropriate, we may also provide additional notice of significant changes.) Your use of the Site after the date of the last modification listed at the beginning of this Privacy Statement indicates to us that you agree to the changes.

Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of those other web sites and we expressly disclaim liability for their actions, including actions related to the use and disclosure of Personal Information by those third parties.

Location of Servers

The Site is hosted on servers in the United Arab Emirates (“UAE”) and as such, the Site is governed by the UAE law. If you are located outside of the UAE, you adhere to use the Site in accordance with this Privacy Statement and the UAE law.

Scope of this Privacy Statement

This Privacy Statement applies to your use of this Site only.

Collection and Use of Your Personal Information

We collect Personal Information from you only when you voluntarily submit it in order to obtain certain services or information, including:

  • Requests to find a property, to list your property, and to find a sales associate
  • Requests to contact us

Contacting Us

If you contact us, we collect Personal Information (including, without limitation, name address, telephone number, and email address), which is retained or referred to our affiliate or a sales associate, depending on the nature of your enquiry.

If you are looking for a property or a sales associate, your Personal Information is referred to our affiliate or sales associate; if your enquiry or complaint requires a response from us, it is referred to the appropriate department for research and a response.

The information we collect is not used in any other way.

Non-Personal Information

Even if you do not send us any Personal Information, we collect information about how you use our site (“Non-Personal Information”). This information cannot be used to identify you personally and is explained in more detail below.

Like many sites, we obtain Non-Personal Information such as IP (internet protocol) addresses, browser types, the name of your ISP (internet service provider), information about where a user comes from before arriving at our Site, what pages a user visits, the order of those pages, and the amount of time spent on each. A vendor performs his service for us by sending a cookie to gather this information, compile it, and report to us.
Use of Non-Personal Information

We use Non-Personal Information to customise the advertising and content you see, improve our services, conduct research, and provide anonymous aggregated reporting for internal audits and third-parties.

Cookies

A cookie is a small data file, often including an anonymous unique identifier that is sent from a website's computer and stored on your computer's hard drive. The use of cookies is common on the Internet. A website can send its own cookie to your browser if your browser's preferences allow it, but (to protect your privacy) your browser permits a web site to access only the cookies it has already sent to you, not the cookies sent to you by other sites.

You can configure your browser to accept all cookies, reject all cookies, or notify you when a cookie is sent (each browser is different, so check the "Help" menu of your browser to learn how to change your cookie preferences). You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent. But if you refuse cookies, some parts of the Site will not function properly and may not provide services or information you have requested. For example, without cookies, we will not be able to provide you with searches that you have asked us to save.

Use of Information with Respect to Third Parties

We reserve the right to share your Personal Information with our affiliated companies and marketing partners as permitted by law, in order to fulfill our commitment to providing you with full-service real estate brokerage services. We do share your Personal Information under the following circumstances:

  • Third party vendors we engage to provide services on our behalf, such as hosting, website development, and support, have access to Personal Information, but they have agreed not to disclose the Personal Information or to use it for any purpose other than providing the requested services.
  • There may arise special circumstances where it is necessary for us to disclose and use Personal Information and Non-Personal Information, such as: to enforce this Privacy Statement or any other part of our Terms of Use; to protect our property or rights; to protect the safety of anyone; to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal or improper activities; to carry out a merger or consolidation with another entity, a sale or transfer of some or all of our assets, or any similar transaction; or for other reasons we determine in good faith are necessary, appropriate, or required by law, such as when we respond to subpoenas, court orders, or other legal or administrative process.

Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of those other web sites and we expressly disclaim any liability for their actions, including actions relating to the use and disclosure of Personal Information by those third parties.

Our hosting service maintains its systems in accordance with reasonable industry standards to reasonably secure the information of its customers against unauthorised access, accidental or intentional manipulation, and loss. However, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure and you use the Site at your own risk.

Children

This Site is not directed to children under the age of 13 (“Children”), and we do not knowingly collect any information, including Personal Information, from Children.

The UAE Privacy Rights and Cyber Crimes Law

The UAE is considered today as one of the leading countries worldwide in maintaining online data privacy and protecting an individual’s digital identity through the implementation of strictest law and regulations with significant financial penalties, custodial sentences, and deportation of foreigners convicted of any offense under the law.

In support of the country’s endeavour to succeeding ‘smart governance’ and maintaining a secure and trusted e-commerce, PROOF guides and advises regularly its employees, property consultants, business partners, affiliates, sales associates and clients on how to work on the matters covered by the UAE Privacy Rights and Cyber Crimes Law.

Watch
Findings
Debated

Watch our panel of experts discuss the key findings of the ASDA’A Burson-Marsteller Arab Youth Survey 2017. The wide-ranging conversation takes on hot-button issues facing youth today, including lack for job opportunities and the threats posed by extremism.

Follow/Share/Like us Google+
Back to top