سعادة محمد العبار

Mohamed Alabbar

رئيس مجلس إدارة "إعمار العقارية"
مؤسس "نون"

ممحمد العبار هو رائد أعمال عالمي لعب دوراً رئيسياً في تطوير مشاريع رائدة في قطاعات العقارات والتجزئة والضيافة الفاخرة والآن في قطاعي التجارة الإلكترونية والتكنولوجيا. والعبار هو مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة "إعمار العقارية" التي تقف وراء تطوير معالم شهيرة مثل برج خليفة. وهو أيضاً مؤسس "نون"، منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

ويرأس محمد العبار أيضاً مجلس إدارة "إيجل هيلز"، شركة الاستثمار والتطوير العقاري التي تتخذ من أبوظبي مقراً لها، وهو أيضاً عضو اللجنة التحضيرية العليا لمعرض إكسبو 2020 دبي، ولديه اهتمامات استثمارية في قطاع المأكولات والخدمات اللوجستية.

ويحمل العبار شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال وشهادة الدكتوراه الفخرية من جامعة سياتل في الولايات المتحدة، وهو من الأعضاء الرئيسيين في مجتمع سباقات التحمل للخيول في دولة الإمارات، وكان رئيس "اتحاد الإمارات للجولف".



شاهد الجلسةالحوارية حول النتائج

شاهد فريق خبرائنا أثناء مناقشة النتائج الرئيسية لاستطلاع أصداء بيرسون- مارستيلر لرأي الشباب العربي 2017. وتتناول هذه النقاشات القضايا الساخنة التي تواجه الشباب اليوم مثل الافتقار إلى فرص العمل والتهديدات التي يفرضها التطرف.

تابع/شارك/سجل إعجابك Google+
العودة إلى الأعلى

Mohamed Alabbar

Mohamed Alabbar

Chairman, Emaar Properties
Founder of noon

Mr. Mohamed Alabbar is a global entrepreneur with active interests in real estate, retail, luxury hospitality and now e-commerce and technology. Mr. Alabbar is the Founder Chairman of Emaar Properties, the leading developer of iconic assets such as Burj Khalifa. He is also the founder of noon, the game changing online shopping platform in the Middle East.

Mr. Alabbar is the Chairman of Eagle Hills, the Abu Dhabi-based private investment and real estate development company and a member of the Dubai World Expo 2020 Higher Committee of the Government of Dubai. He also has business interests in the food industry and logistics.

Mr. Alabbar graduated in Finance and Business Administration from the Seattle University in the US, where he holds an Honorary Doctorate. He is an active member of the UAE’s endurance horse racing community and was the Chairman of the UAE Golf Association.



Watch
Findings
Debated

Watch our panel of experts discuss the key findings of the ASDA’A Burson-Marsteller Arab Youth Survey 2017. The wide-ranging conversation takes on hot-button issues facing youth today, including lack for job opportunities and the threats posed by extremism.

Follow/Share/Like us Google+
Back to top